Skip to content

Philippine Academy of Audiology

[section bg_color=”#446084″ dark=”true”] [row] [col span=”4″ span__sm=”12″] [ux_image id=”47117″] [/col] [col span=”8″ span__sm=”12″]

Philippine Academy of Audiology

[divider align=”center”]

About us

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetuer adipiscing elit, sed diam nonummy nibh euismod tincidunt ut laoreet dolore magna aliquam erat volutpat.

[/col] [/row] [row] [col span=”6″ span__sm=”12″]

News and Activities

[/col] [col span=”6″ span__sm=”12″]


[accordion] [accordion-item title=”Officers”]

Chair: Jona Minette E. Ligon, MD
Vice-Chair: Howard Enriquez, MD
Secretary: Diosdado Uy, MD
Treasurer: Ronald Javier, MD

[/accordion-item] [accordion-item title=”Members”] [/accordion-item] [/accordion] [/col] [/row] [/section]